Nicolas Jaar - Space is Only Noise 2LP

Regular price $31.00
Sale price $31.00 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

Nicolas Jaar's debut LP, Space is Only Noise, delivered to you by Circus Company on two LPs.  Originally released in 2011, this tour de force album made the world pay attention to Nico Jaar.  Earning raves from The Guardian and Pitchfork, who gave it an 8.4, the LP quickly made an impact on listeners.  It still sounds fresh today and is a wonderful addition to the collection of fans who discovered Jaar in the interim, perhaps through his Darkside project. 

Please note: This is the second pressing of Space is Only noise, with "I Got A Woman" deleted, for legal purposes. 

Track List:

  • Être
  • Colomb
  • Sunflower
  • Too Many Kids Finding Rain in the Dust
  • Keep Me There
  • Problem With The Sun
  • Space Is Only Noise If You Can See
  • Almost Fell
  • Balance Her In Between Your Eyes
  • Specters of the Future
  • Trace
  • Variations
  • `Tre