My Bloody Valentine - mbv LP (Analog Deluxe Reissue 2021)

Regular price $105.00
Sale price $105.00 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

2021 analog deluxe reissue of the 2013 release from Kevin Shields and company.  Perfect LP if you don't want to pay for the first pressing or you want a fully analog cut.

Track List:

  • She Found Now
  • Only Tomorrow
  • Who Sees You
  • Is This and Yes
  • If I Am
  • Who Sees You
  • In Another Way
  • Nothing Is
  • Wonder 2