My Bloody Valentine - Isn't Anything LP (Analog Deluxe Reissue 2021)

Regular price $105.00
Sale price $105.00 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

2021 reissue of MBV's first LP on Creation Records.  This is the fully analog cut, deluxe edition.

Track List:

  • Soft As Snow (But Warm Inside)
  • Lose My Breath
  • Cupid Come
  • (When You Wake) You're Still In A Dream
  • No More Sorry
  • All I Need
  • Feed Me With Your Kiss
  • Sueisfine
  • Several Girls Galore
  • You Never Should
  • Nothing Much to Lose
  • I Can See It (But I Can't Feel It)