Momoko Kikuchi - Escape from Dimension LP (Pink Vinyl)

Regular price $70.00
Sale price $70.00 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

Remastered sound sources for all songs, double-page spread lyric cards that reproduce the original specifications, reprinted with belt specifications.

An urban mellow 4th album, swayed by the cutting-edge brocon sound at the time.

In addition to Tetsuji Hayashi’s consistent production work since his debut, Joe Hisaishi and Shiro Sagisu also participated in the arrangement of this work. It is a hidden masterpiece with a wide variety of songs that followed La Mu, such as the urban shuffle beat “YOKOHAMA CITY OF LIGHTS” and the famous ballad “SUNDIAL” with a delicately echoing drum machine."

  • Momoko Kikuchi’s 4th album
  • Pressed on pink vinyl by Lawson Entertainment
  • Featuring production and arrangement by Tetsuji Hayashi, Joe Hisaishi and Shiro Sagisu…

Track List:

  • Starlight Movement
  • Dreamin' Rider
  • Yokohama City of Lights
  • Say Yes!
  • Ivory Coast
  • Non Stop The Rain
  • Last Runner
  • Yoake no Bus Terminal
  • Sundial

We're not allowed to embed the video, but you can listen to the album here!