Momoko Kikuchi - Adventure LP (Pink Vinyl - Pre-Order)

Regular price $67.00

Remastered sound sources for all songs, double-page spread lyric cards that reproduce the original specifications, reprinted with belt specifications.

Released in 1986, the 3rd album counted as one representative of city pop.

The medium AOR “Night Cruising” and the refreshing sound of the cutting guitar “Mystical Composer” have gained support for their gorgeous yet chic and mellow sound, and in recent years have been reprinted by overseas labels, and there is no shortage of topics.

  • Originally released in 1986
  • Pressed on pink vinyl by Lawson Entertainment
  • Newly remastered

Pre-Order - Expected to Ship Late April, 2023

Track List:

  • Overture
  • Adventure
  • Mou Aenai Kamo Shirenai
  • Nai Ni Naritai
  • Night Crusing
  • Ame No Realize
  • Akai Inazuma
  • Good Friend
  • Mystical Composer
  • Tomorrow

We're not allowed to embed a video, but you can check out the LP here!