Minor Threat - Minor Threat (First Two 7"'s) EP

Regular price $23.00
Sale price $23.00 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

We got our hands on a few of the blue cover and vinyl pressings of the first two 7"'s EPs from Minor Threat.  2022 pressing of the the 2008 masters, of the June 1984 release originally recorded in 1981.  It comes with an MP3 download card as well. 

This is classic for a reason and we're sure we don't have anything new to say about this EP or band that hasn't already been said.  Here are a few reasons to buy it:

  • You're a fan of Ian making fun of people eating ice cream and want to explore his music
  • You're a completest when it comes to Monkees covers
  • You heard them in a Four Tet set and want to start mixing this into your sets

Track List:

  • Filler
  • I Don't Wanna Hear It
  • Seeing Red
  • Straight Edge
  • Small Man, Big Mouth
  • Screaming at a Wall
  • Bottled Violence
  • Minor Threat
  • Stand Up
  • 12XU
  • In My Eyes
  • Out of Step (With the World)
  • Guilty of Being White
  • Steppin' Stone