Minako Yoshida - Spell 2LP

Regular price $87.00
Sale price $87.00 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

Released in 1997, Minako Yoshida’s 3rd and 15th studio album for MCA Victor, “SPELL”, will be released on analog record for the first time! It will be released as a 2-disc set with double-page spread jacket specifications. Contains 10 songs in total.

  • First ever analog release
  • Originally released in 1997
  • Double-page spread jacket

Track List:

  • Lunar Eclipse
  • Radiance
  • Crow
  • Precious
  • Gotham Gothic
  • Wave
  • Termination
  • Dusk In October
  • Shadow Winter
  • Tribute