Minako Yoshida - Key 2LP

Regular price $87.00
Sale price $87.00 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

Minako Yoshida’s 14th studio album “KEY”, which was released in 1996, the year after the announcement of “EXTREME BEAUTY”, will be released on analog record for the first time! It will be released as a 2-disc set with double-page spread jacket specifications. Contains 10 songs in total.

  • Originally released in 1996
  • Double LP pressed on black vinyl
  • Double-page spread jacket

Track List:

  • Key
  • Graces
  • Star Powder Snow
  • Hiphopneohippie-dumb-damn-town
  • Tricky Heaven
  • Heart to Heart
  • Corner
  • Moonlit Courtyard
  • Miracle Ship
  • December Illumination