Miharu Koshi - Boy Soprano LP

Regular price $69.00
Sale price $69.00 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

Miharu Koshi’s 6th original album “Boy Soprano” is now available on black vinyl! Produced by Haruomi Hosono, this record was first released on the label, Non-Standard, in November 1985. This beautiful album features covers of several famous tracks with techno techniques and also showcases Koshi’s unforgettable voice.

 Check out all our Miharu Koshi LPs here!

  • Originally released in 1985
  • Produced by Haruomi Hosono
  • Newly remastered

Track List:

  • Heidenröslein
  • Prie-Dieu [Yube No Inori]
  • Ave Maria
  • Marie-Ange
  • Mademoiselle Juju
  • La Nokto De La Cattleya [Cattleya No Yoru]
  • Vite, Usagi [Hashire Usagi]
  • Lip Shütz