Kumi Showji - Rhythm Of Silence LP (Pre-Order)

Regular price $69.00
Sale price $69.00 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

Along with other city pop singers of the same era such as Yumi Tanimura, Seiko Sato, and Keiko Utsumi, Kumi Showji is a singer who is definitely not to be missed when talking about “90s city pop”. Originally released in February 1990, “Rhythm Of Silence” is Kumi Showji’s first album. Produced by Masataka Matsutoya, co-produced by Kazuo Horiguchi (REICO).

  • Originally released in February 1990
  • Kumi Showji’s first album
  • Produced by Masataka Matsutoya and co-produced by Kazuo Horiguchi

Pre-Order - Expected to Ship August, 2023

Track List:

  • Private Party
  • Miss You
  • Heaven
  • うすべにの嵐
  • Wander
  • One By One
  • Give Me Your Love
  • Paradise
  • 三度目の木枯らし
  • 戻らないとき