Kimyou Reitaro - Tamaranai Yokan LP (Clear Blue Vinyl)

Regular price $73.00
Sale price $73.00 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

Kimyo Reitaro’s full album “Tamaranai Yokan” released in April 2022 for the first time in about 4 years has been converted to analog with clear blue vinyl specifications!

Kimyo Reitaro, a solitary singer-songwriter who is active in many fields with his ephemeral and lyrical “voice”. Following the mini-album “Humming Bird” released last year, this work also has Naohisa Hayase (Bebechio) as the producer, and all 11 songs recorded are new songs newly written.

  • Pressed on clear blue vinyl
  • Written and performed by Kimyo Reitaro
  • Produced by Naohisa Hayase (Bebechio)

Track List:

  • Atai no Jeans
  • Kiniaru
  • Kasumisou
  • Kujira
  • Daji Na Hanashi
  • Nidone
  • RH-
  • Laundry Night
  • Shojo Manga
  • Seahorse Spawn
  • Tamaranaiyokan