Juni and Too Much - Too Much LP

Regular price $81.00
Sale price $81.00 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

A reissue of the 1971 rock masterpiece “TOO MUCH” is finally here!

TOO MUCH” is the only album released by the four-member new rock band “JUNI & TOO MUCH”.

The original edition with Rock Age OBI is “TOO MUCH”, which is known for its mega-rare edition, which is rarely seen even in the used market. This time, we have decided to release a reissue board that faithfully reproduces the original with lock age OBI and gatefold specifications!

  • Originally released in 1971
  • The only album ever released by Juni & Too Much
  • Comes with an OBI-strip

Track List:

  • Grease It Out
  • Love That Binds Me
  • Love Is You
  • Reminiscene
  • I Shall Be Released
  • Gonna Take You
  • Song for My Lady