Johnnie Frierson - Have You Been Good to Yourself LP (Clear Vinyl - Limited to 500)

Regular price $37.00
Sale price $37.00 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

Originally pressed in 2016, this is the 2021 Light in the Attic clear vinyl pressing, limited to 500 copies.  This is a powerful document of a great singer who can't be held back by his limited recording capabilities.  He is better known as part of the Stax group The Drapels, but this is a unique document of something different.  Be good to yourself and get your hands on this LP.

 Track List:

  • Have You Been Good To Yourself
  • Heavenly Father, You've Been Good
  • Miracles
  • Out Here On Your Word
  • You Were Sent To This World
  • Woke Up This Morning
  • Trust In The Lord