John Lennon - Rock 'N' Roll LP

Regular price $35.00

The legendary Beatles frontman playing some of the songs that influenced him.  Produced by Phil Spector, (and with assistant engineer "Jim" Iovine,) this is an interesting document of Lennon post-Beatles in the 70's.  This is a 2015 European pressing on 180G wax.

Track List:

  • Be-Bop-A-Lula
  • Stand By Me
  • Rip It Up / Ready Teddy (Medley)
  • You Can't Catch Me
  • Ain't That A Shame
  • Do You Want to Dance
  • Sweet Little Sixteen
  • Slippin' and Sliding
  • Peggy Sue
  • Bring It On Home To Me / Send Me Some Lovin' (Medley)
  • Bony Moronie
  • Ya Ya
  • Just Because