Joe Hisaishi - Castle In the Sky: Soundtrack 2LP

Regular price $84.00
Sale price $84.00 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

Soundtrack includes the iconic song ‘’Kimi o Nosete.’’ Jacket image features the Tiger Moth, the airship of the Doras, and the air pirates in ‘’Castle In The Sky’’. This awesome LP comes in a double jacket and includes OBI. 

  • Composed by Joe Hisaishi
  • Packaged in a double jacket

Track List:

  • Girl Who Fell From the Sky
  • Morning of Slag Valley
  • Funny Fight (~ Pursuit)
  • Memories of Gondoor
  • Passo of Disappointment
  • Robot Army (Resurrection ~ Rescue)
  • Picking Up the Choir (Chorus / Suginami Children's Choir)
  • Theta's Determination
  • At the Tiger Moss Issue
  • A Sign of Ruin
  • Moonlight Sea of Clouds
  • Castle In the Sky
  • Collapse of Laputa (Chorus / Suginami Children's Choir)
  • Pointing You (Singing / Annie Inoue)