Jamiroquai - High Times Singles 1992-2006 2LP (Green Marble Vinyl - Japanese Pressing)

Regular price $174.00
Sale price $174.00 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

30th anniversary of debut! The greatest hits album "High Times: The Singles 1992-2006", which contains representative songs of Jamiroquai, will be released on vinyl for the first time. The limited edition deluxe edition is super luxurious with green marble vinyl/2 discs 180g/comes with a slip mat/serial number!
Greatest hits album "High Times: The Singles 1992-2006" containing the representative songs of Jamiroquai. Released on CD in 2006, this album has sold over 2.5 million copies worldwide. This time, to commemorate the 30th anniversary of the debut, it will be released on analog board for the first time. The album includes representative songs such as "Virtual Insanity", "When You Gonna Learn?", "Too Young to Die", and "Space Cowboy", as well as "You Give Me Something", which was not included on the CD. In addition, the deluxe edition, which will be a limited release, will be released in a super luxurious specification with green marble vinyl / 180g set of 2 discs / with slip mat / serial number / printed inner bag / Jay Kay's newly written liner!

Track List:

Disc 1
  • When You Gonna Learn?
  • Too Young to Die
  • Blow Your Mind
  • Emergency on Planet Earth
  • Space Cowboy
  • Virtual Insanity
  • Cosmic Girl
  • Alright
  • High Times
  • Deeper Underground
Disc 2
  • Canned Heat
  • Little L
  • Love Foolosophy
  • Corner of the Earth
  • You Give Me Something
  • Feels Just Like It Should
  • Seven Days in Sunny June
  • (Don't) Give Hate a Chance
  • Runaway
  • Radio