Hitomi "Penny" Tohyama - Just Call Me Penny LP (Used Original Pressing)

Regular price $140.00
Sale price $140.00 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

Media / OBI: EX- Sleeve: VG+ (With Liner)


Not a photo of actual LP!

Track List:

  • Good Song Through The Door - So Many Times
  • My Guy (Cafe Sign)
  • Makeover
  • Rainy Driver
  • Station
  • Baby, Baby, Baby
  • Midnight Express
  • San Francisco - Oakland
  • Instant Polaroid