Hiroshi Sato - Oracle LP

Regular price $106.00
Sale price $106.00 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

Hiroshi Sato's 1996 album Oracle 2LP pressing   This Universal Music Japan release marks the first time Oracle has been available on vinyl.  This is a wonderful LP from Sato, that shows his evolution as an artist.

As much of a cliche the "evolution as an artist" trope is, this also isn't City Pop Hiroshi Sato.  Sato delivers an LP of 90's jams that sound of the time, but very vital.  Sato seemlessly incorporates elements of techno and hip hop into the mix. 

Track List:

  • Prophet
  • News for Two
  • Morning to You Rainbow Sealine
  • Tom Sawyer No Hi
  • Railroad to Summer
  • Dolphin
  • Day by Day
  • 2:00 AM Lover
  • Oracle
  • Romance Novel
  • Promise
  • Easily