Hi-Phonic Big 15 - Hi-Phonics Hi-Phonics LP

Regular price $77.00
Sale price $77.00 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

This is a cool combination of classic tracks in a medley on the A side and a B side of originals from some of the top names in Japanese music. If you check out the videos below and likely want to add this to your collection. 

A special album of original songs by Haruomi Hosono, Ryuichi Sakamoto, Yuji Ohno, Mickey Yoshino, and Hiromasa Suzuki!

  • Originally released in 1979
  • Pressed on black vinyl
  • Featuring original songs by Haruomi Hosono, Ryuichi Sakamoto, Yuji Ohno, and more!

Track List:

  • Medley:
    • I Want To Hold Your Hand
    • Strangers In The Night
    • Up Up And Away
    • Those Were The Days
    • Aquarius
    • Bridge Over Troubled Water
    • The Long and Winding Road
    • An Old Fashioned Love Song
    • My Sweet Lord
    • Alone Again
    • It Never Rains in Southern California
    • Yesterday Once More
    • You Are The Sunshine of My Life
    • Hotel California
    • Dancing Queen
  • First Flash (Composed and Arranged by Hiromasa Suzuki)
  • Jamaica Ginger (Composed and Arranged by Haruomi Hosono)
  • Happy To Be In Love Again (Lyrics by Yoko Narahashi, Composed and Arranged by Mickie Yoshino)
  • Dragoon (Composed and Arranged by Ryuichi Sakamoto)
  • Littl' Duckling (Composed and Arranged by Yuji Ohno)