Casiopea - The Soundography LP (Used)

Regular price $36.00
Sale price $36.00 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

Media: EX- Sleeve / OBI: VG+ 

Catalog Number: ALR28055

Not a photo of actual LP. 

Track List:

  • The Soundography
  • Gypsy Wind
  • Eyes of the Mind
  • Sunnyside Feelin'
  • Asayake
  • Mid-Manhattan
  • Looking Up
  • Misty Lady
  • What Can't Speak Can't Lie
  • Fabbydaddy