Bjork - Post LP (Japanese Pressing)

Regular price $84.00
Sale price $84.00 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

Bjork's second album released in 1995. In addition to Nellie Hooper, masters of sound creation such as Howie B and Graham Massey of 808 State will participate, and will develop a bold sound approach from techno to jazz. Nonetheless, it is precisely because of Björk's tremendous individuality and singing that are united with that sound that the work makes us feel a total art.

Track List:

  • Army of Me
  • Hyper-ballad
  • The Modern Things
  • It’s Oh So Quiet
  • Enjoy
  • You’ve Been Flirting Again
  • Isobel
  • Possibly Maybe
  • I Miss You
  • Cover Me
  • Headphones