Bjork - Debut LP (Japanese Pressing)

Regular price $84.00
Sale price $84.00 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

Björk's solo debut as the poster girl for her popular Icelandic indie pop band Sugarcubes. Her vocal style has a unique Kobushi that has been well-established since her Sugar Cubes days. Einar, who was a central member with a strong personality, left the hands of the band to become a solo artist. You can enjoy the splendor of the song that you could not taste in the times. 

Track List:

  • Human Behavior
  • Crying
  • Venus as a Boy
  • There's More to Life Than This
  • Like Someone in Love
  • Big Time Sensuality
  • One day
  • Airplane
  • Come to Me
  • Violently Happy
  • The Anchor Song