Beers - Mistress LP

Regular price $77.00
Sale price $77.00 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

The only album by Megumi Saito and Yoko Hashimoto, released in 1983. Together with prominent musicians, Kazuo Shiina, who was active as a regular member of Tatsuro Yamashita’s band, Hiromasa Suzuki, who was active across genres, Hiroshi Shinkawa, who later worked on Omega Tribe and others, participated as an arrangement team, and you can hear an urban sound full of city feeling. Includes 10 songs including “Kowareta Wiper”, the only single with a comfortable mellow disco groove, and “Lucky Strike Man” with a reggae taste.

  • Originally released in 1983
  • Only album ever released by Megumi Saito and Yoko Hashimoto
  • Includes groovy singles such as “Kowareta Wiper” and “Lucky Strike Man”

Track List:

  • Broken Wiper
  • Aoi Asa Day Break Rain
  • Randomly...
  • Hold Me
  • Love Key
  • Dawn Boat
  • Corner Avenue
  • Lucky Strike Man
  • Queen of Hearts
  • Afternoon of Hesitation