All That Jazz - EVER JAZZ LP

Regular price $69.00
Sale price $69.00 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

The team that brought you Ghibli Jazz returns with another LP of great jazz.  EVER JAZZ comes as a limited edition from P-VINE and includes an OBI strip. 

P-VINE is thrilled to reissue Ever Jazz as a limited edition LP for the first time with an iconic obi strip attached. As with the preceding Ghibli Jazz series, the group is tied together by the soothing vocals of Yukiko Kuwahara who completes the core set-up of piano, bass and drums.

Track List:

  • Zankoku Na Tenshi No Thesis
  • Angel Attack
  • Tamashii No Refrain
  • Mistao
  • Shukestu No Sono E
  • Rei I
  • Kokoroyo Genshini Modore
  • Asuka Strikes!
  • Komm,susser Tod
  • The Beast II
  • Fly Me to the Moon
  • Jikai Yokoku