Peasants - Memories LP

Regular price $42.00
Sale price $42.00 Regular price $70.00
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

Peasants' Memories is an outstanding mellow rock record from the 70's.  Like many of the best Japanese interpretations of Western sounds, this LP takes a well known genre and makes it their own.  If the sappy lyrics of American Soft Rock turn you off, the Japanese lyrics allow non-Japanese speakers to focus on the music. 

Reprinted the only original album released in 1975. A work that can be said to be the pinnacle of “mellow soft rock” with its sophisticated harmony and fresh female vocals.

Track List:

  • Prologue - Love Like a Shadow
  • Father is Forever
  • Ameiro Morning
  • Today as Well
  • Memories Only
  • At That Time
  • Before You Notice
  • Parting Road
  • Tears That Melt in the Snow
  • I Don't Even Know the Destination
  • Days of Love
  • You and I