Kazu Matsui Project - See You There LP

Regular price $77.00
Sale price $77.00 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

Tokuma Japan Communications Co. and Lawson Entertainment deliver a repressing of Kazu Matsui's See You There.  We're so excited for this one, it is so damn smooth!

Japanese Fusion/Boogie Classic! AOR super-popular Japanese AOR album to be reissued on LP!

From the project by Kaz Matsui, a fusion musician active both in Japan and overseas, “SEE YOU THERE” is reissued on LP, a masterpiece that has received WANT requests from all over the world!

Included “Midnight Shuffle”, one of the smoothest urban boogie among many Japanese classics!
The fresh, sentimental synthesizers and fresh drum machines are just what the world needs right now.

Track List:

  • Love Is Where You Find It
  • Love's Game
  • I Close My Eyes
  • Castles
  • Afternoon Delight
  • Sentimental Slow Song
  • Midnight Shuffle
  • Silent Partners
  • Earth Beat
  • See You There